• sms_failed
    Report Issue

Bunbetsu to Takan

3 chapters | Completed | Rank 7334
Aya has a great boyfriend Kento who treasures her a lot. But she is also attracted to Kento's older brother, who has a twisted personality. How come she can't stay away from him and she goes so far to cheat on her boyfriend? Will Aya's sense prevails over her sensibility?


Other Facts

Published2010 to ?
Last UpdatedJuly 14, 2017
LanguagesEnglish, Japanese
Other namesSense and Sensibility, 分別と多感, Funbetsu to Takan


Chapter 3August 30, 2016
Chapter 2August 30, 2016
Chapter 1August 30, 2016