• sms_failed
    Report Issue

Dragon Quest: Eden no Senshitachi

15 chapters | Ongoing | Rank 11033
Dragon Quest VII tells the story of a young boy named Arus, the son of a prominent fisherman in the small island town of Fishbel. Estard Island, the only land in a world of ocean. But when he discover the artifacts from an ancient land, He begins his adventure as he tear the fabric of time and unveil the world that once was. Transported to past lands, Arus and his friends solve their mysteries and break the spell of annihilation. Further investigations lead him to discover that the world he lives on used to contain many continents that have somehow been sealed away.

Based of the game with the same name.

Has been on-hiatus since January 2006.


Other Facts

PublishedJan 2001 to ?
SerializationShounen Gangan
Last UpdatedJune 5, 2017
LanguagesEnglish, Japanese
Other namesDragon Quest VII - Warriors of Eden, ドラゴンクエストエデンの戦士たち, Dragon Warrior VII: Warriors of Eden