• sms_failed
    Report Issue

Drag-On Dragoon - Utahime Five

17 chapters | Completed | Rank 5157
Spinoff to Drag-on Dragoon 3 (localized as Drakengard). The story takes place when One and her sisters are children. They use their powers to try to be a band of wandering superheroes and their first case has the group help a mother search for her young daughter who went missing in Sand Country.

Other Facts

Original PublisherSquare Enix
SerializationBig Gangan (Square Enix)
Last UpdatedOctober 23, 2018
LanguagesEnglish, Japanese
Other namesDrag on Dragoon - Utahime Five, Drag-On Dragoon: Utahime Five, Drag-On Dragoon: Songstress Five