Le Théâtre

    Completed | 29 chapters
    Add to Favorites
      A collection of Nakamura Asumiko's works previously published in Gothic & Lolita Bible, compiled in a hardback, all-color volume.

      Vol.1: Le théâtre de A

      1.Oeufs D'ange - Tenshi no Tamago
      A man is asked by a young painter to be her model.

      2. Velvet Going Underground
      A doll becomes a super idol. Hijinks ensue.

      3. Childhood's End
      Alastair runs away and meets the Rabbit.

      4. Bite Me Something
      Allistaire followed Mr. Rabbit all the way to Wonderland. Will he be able to find him among the crowd?

      5. Long Along Alonging
      A girl asks a vampire to be his apprentice. But what is her motive?

      6. Till Dawn
      In a dark tower, a caged voice is singing until a hunted man enters the darkness.

      7. Leçon un
      Sequel to Long Along Alonging.

      8. My Skin on My Back

      9. Highland Walker
      Sequel to Leçon un.

      10. Perfect World
      The story of a young wife whose husband is infected with a fatal disease called Flower-Blossomitis.

      11. Perfect Lady
      Sequel to Perfect World and drawn especially for this book.

      12-13. Looks Like a Teaspoon
      A boy named Allistaire is often teased at his all-boys school. One night he dresses like a girl and stumbles upon the boy who often bullies him, Simon. Allistaire runs off into a tower and as Simon runs after him, we see the sign "Welcome to Wonderland" hanging by the tower's door.

      14. The Pearl Blue Story
      Do you believe in mermaids? Coggy, a young boy finds a mysterious lady laying down near the shore of the beach. He brings her home to help her.

      15. I Am a Piano
      A piano tells the story of her life and the people she encounters.

      16. Parade


      Vol.2: Le théâtre de B

      1. Noël
      A short story about a holiday romance.

      2. Teddy Bear Satsujin Jiken (The Teddy Bear Murder Case)
      Four murders have taken place at an all girl school. Lying beside each of the victim was a teddy bear with one missing limb.

      3. Yonshimai Satsujin Jiken

      4. A is for Alice
      Alastair, a grown man, is off to follow the Rabbit once again to return to Wonderland.

      5. Nedai no Musume Atelier no Musume (The Bedroom Girl, The Sculpture Room Girl)
      A story about a girl in her death bed finding another chance in life in the body of a doll.

      6. B&W (Black&White)
      A story about a boy waiting for his sister.

      7. Le Jardin du thé (The Tea Garden)
      A mysterious story about a poor young man who orders a kind of tea called Huan Ying – “The Illusion”.

      8-9. Free Fitting for Her
      A priest and his captured vampire must save a naive and selfish young girl from the murderous desires of a Lolicon. But perhaps this girl isn't all that she seems.

      10. Rose Dusk, Pale Moon

      11. Hello, My Sister

      12. The Happy Prince

      13. Welcome to Wonderland
      Simon, Alastair's old classmate, is now a grown man who bumps into his childhood Wonderland traveller.






      PublishedMay 24, 2005 to Nov 24, 2008
      SerializationGothic & Lolita Bible
      Last UpdatedSeptember 13, 2017
      Other namesOeufs D'ange, Tenshi no Tamago, Velvet Going Underground, Childhood's End, Bite Me Something, Long Along Alonging, Till Dawn, Leçon un, My Skin on My Back, Highland Walker, Perfect World, Perfect Lady, Looks Like a Teaspoon, The Pearl Blue Story, I Am a Piano, Parade, Noël, Teddy Bear Satsujin Jiken, The Teddy Bear Murder Case, Yonshimai Satsujin Jiken, A is for Alice, Nedai no Musume Atelier no Musume , The Bedroom Girl, The Sculpture Room Girl, B&W, Black&White, Le Jardin du thé, The Tea Garden, Free Fitting for Her, Rose Dusk, Pale Moon, Hello, My Sister, The Happy Prince, Welcome to Wonderland
      Jump to
      Vol.2 Chapter 13: Welcome to Wonderland [END]Aug 22, 2017more_horiz
        Vol.2 Chapter 12: The Happy PrinceAug 22, 2017more_horiz
          Vol.2 Chapter 11: Hello, My SisterAug 22, 2017more_horiz
            Vol.2 Chapter 10: Rose Dusk, Pale MoonAug 22, 2017more_horiz
              Vol.2 Chapter 9: Free Fitting for Her (Part 2)Aug 22, 2017more_horiz
                Vol.2 Chapter 8: Free Fitting for Her (Part 1)Aug 22, 2017more_horiz
                  Vol.2 Chapter 7: Le Jardin du théAug 22, 2017more_horiz
                    Vol.2 Chapter 6: B&WAug 22, 2017more_horiz
                      Vol.2 Chapter 5: The Bedroom Girl, The Sculpture Room GirlAug 22, 2017more_horiz
                        Vol.2 Chapter 4: A is for Alice AAug 22, 2017more_horiz
                          Vol.2 Chapter 3: The Four Sisters Murder CaseAug 22, 2017more_horiz
                            Vol.2 Chapter 2: The Teddy Bear Murder CaseAug 22, 2017more_horiz
                              Vol.2 Chapter 1: NoëlAug 22, 2017more_horiz
                                Vol.1 Chapter 16: ParadeAug 30, 2016more_horiz
                                  Vol.1 Chapter 15: I am a PianoAug 30, 2016more_horiz
                                    Vol.1 Chapter 14: The Pearl Blue StoryAug 30, 2016more_horiz
                                      Vol.1 Chapter 13: Looks Like A Teaspoon (Part 2)Aug 30, 2016more_horiz
                                        Vol.1 Chapter 12: Looks Like A Teaspoon (Part 1)Aug 30, 2016more_horiz
                                          Vol.1 Chapter 11: Perfect LadyAug 30, 2016more_horiz
                                            Vol.1 Chapter 10: Perfect WorldAug 30, 2016more_horiz
                                              Vol.1 Chapter 9: Highland WalkerAug 30, 2016more_horiz
                                                Vol.1 Chapter 8: My Skin on My BackAug 30, 2016more_horiz
                                                  Vol.1 Chapter 7: Leçon UnAug 30, 2016more_horiz
                                                    Vol.1 Chapter 6: Till DawnAug 30, 2016more_horiz
                                                      Vol.1 Chapter 5: Long Along AlongingAug 30, 2016more_horiz
                                                        Vol.1 Chapter 4: Bite Me SomethingAug 30, 2016more_horiz
                                                          Vol.1 Chapter 3: Childhood's EndAug 30, 2016more_horiz
                                                            Vol.1 Chapter 2: Velvet Going UndergroundAug 30, 2016more_horiz
                                                              Vol.1 Chapter 1: Oeufs D'ange - Angel's EggsAug 30, 2016more_horiz