• sms_failed
    Report Issue

Those Who Chase the Ageha

18 chapters | Completed | Rank 3890
Galactic Calendar year 2039, Mars. Shiraishi Ageha is sentenced to death because of her being accused of killing four people. Kisaragi Ayako is the chief of prison where she's locked up and the man who is guarding her is Kenzaki Kyousuke. A story about finding the truth.


Other Facts

PublishedJul 4, 2009 to Dec 4, 2010
SerializationYoung Ace
Last UpdatedAugust 7, 2017
LanguagesEnglish, Japanese
Other namesAgeha o Ou Monotachi, アゲハを追うモノたち, Those Who Chase the Ageha, Those Who Chase the Butterflies, Those Who Chase the Butterfly