Completed | 22 chapters
    Add to Favorites
      Ma*** is a seemingly ordinary girl who one day meets a tiny maid-creature named Cheko-chan. However, she is not what most anime/manga fans think of as a maid, but instead a strange creature with lots of mysterious and funny behaviors, most of which defy physics and logic. Soon, Cheko's friends join the party, and they're just as strange as her, including a squid, an assassin, and more. These are random stories of their absurd life.






      PublishedApr 26, 2001 to Mar 26, 2008
      Last UpdatedJune 15, 2018
      Other namesぷぎゅる
      Jump to
      Vol.7 Chapter 19: Goodbye Pugyuru, and Then... [END]Aug 30, 2016more_horiz
        Vol.7 Chapter 18: Nice to Meet You!!Aug 30, 2016more_horiz
          Vol.6 Chapter 17: Maid-Type O-PartsAug 30, 2016more_horiz
            Vol.6 Chapter 16: Supper of MisfortuneAug 30, 2016more_horiz
              Vol.6 Chapter 15: Powder Snow FestivalAug 30, 2016more_horiz
                Vol.5 Chapter 14.5: ExtraMay 30, 2017more_horiz
                  Vol.5 Chapter 14: Can You See It!? The Maid Star is Shinign in the Heavens!!Aug 30, 2016more_horiz
                    Vol.5 Chapter 13: Stride Forth! Into the Prime Time of Youth!!Aug 30, 2016more_horiz
                      Vol.5 Chapter 12: Rumbling Earth!! Advent of the Demonic Goddes, Kanato's MotherAug 30, 2016more_horiz
                        Vol.4 Chapter 11.5: OmakeJun 14, 2018more_horiz
                          Vol.4 Chapter 11: Warm Winter Snow Woman ChapterAug 30, 2016more_horiz
                            Vol.4 Chapter 10: Nameless Main Character ChapterAug 30, 2016more_horiz
                              Vol.4 Chapter 9: Confusion Youth ChapterAug 30, 2016more_horiz
                                Vol.3 Chapter 8: Hisame Arrival PartAug 30, 2016more_horiz
                                  Vol.3 Chapter 7: Modest Days PartAug 30, 2016more_horiz
                                    Vol.2 Chapter 6: The Chapter of the Sparrow's Red PepperAug 30, 2016more_horiz
                                      Vol.2 Chapter 5: The Chapter of the Fox's Razor BladeAug 30, 2016more_horiz
                                        Vol.2 Chapter 4: The Chapter of Fall Eel CatchingAug 30, 2016more_horiz
                                          Vol.1 Chapter 3.5: Bonus: Cheko Cheko HourAug 30, 2016more_horiz
                                            Vol.1 Chapter 3: The Invincible ChapterJun 15, 2018more_horiz
                                              Vol.1 Chapter 2: The Mind-Soothing ChapterAug 30, 2016more_horiz
                                                Vol.1 Chapter 1: The Earth-Shattering ChapterAug 30, 2016more_horiz