• sms_failed
    Report Issue

Ouji no Hakoniwa

6 chapters | Completed | Rank 3005
A collection of stories:

1-3. Ouji no Hakoniwa (Miniature Garden)
Once a rich young master, Yuzuru hit rock bottom after his family went bankrupt. That was eight years ago. The butler who took care of him, Iwase, has since risen to the top. When Yuzuru learns of this, he returns in an attempt to make some quick cash. But Iwase sees a kid who is still his charge. He captures Yuzuru and locks the young master in what was once his own home. Now, Yuzuru must use every trick in the book to make Iwase realize that things have changed, that he is no longer the innocent child from years ago.

4-5. Dannetsu Senjou no Kodou
A story about two boys who share a room in a dormitory.

6. Ouji no Hakoniwa (Miniature Garden): Chapter Extra

Other Facts

PublishedApr 1, 2011 to Feb 1, 2012
Last UpdatedNovember 4, 2017
Other namesDannetsu Senjou no Kodou, Ouji no Nakaniwa, Dannessen-jou no Kodou, Miniature Garden, 王子の箱庭