• sms_failed
    Report Issue
In this world, the concept of levels exist. Other than those who live off defeating monsters, most people are only around Level 1 to 5. What's more, not just anyone can go out to hunt monsters; it's heavily influenced by one's role anointed by god. There are eight such eligible roles. Warriors. Fighters. Clerics. Magicians. Rogues. Merchants. Hunters. Sorcerers. Those blessed with extraordinary power are divided into three types. Royalty. Heroes. Sages. But for the majority of the population, they have no such powers and live by farming or running shops. Towns are developed by those with the weakest role…Villagers.

For the powerless Villagers going out to hunt monsters is equivalent to committing suicide. But one day, a certain two-year-old child given the role of Villager notices something.

Once you defeat a monster… you can earn great wealth.


Other Facts

PublishedMay 26, 2017 to ?
SerializationComp Ace
Last UpdatedNovember 22, 2018
LanguagesEnglish, Japanese
Other namesThe villagers of level 999, LV999 Villager, LV999の村人, LV999的村民, LV999의 마을사람


Chapter 16November 22, 2018
Chapter 15September 15, 2018
Chapter 14August 22, 2018
Chapter 13June 2, 2018
Chapter 12May 4, 2018
Chapter 11April 13, 2018
Chapter 10February 16, 2018
Chapter 9February 4, 2018
Chapter 8December 8, 2017
Chapter 7December 5, 2017
Chapter 6November 21, 2017
Chapter 5September 8, 2017
Chapter 4August 19, 2017
Chapter 3August 19, 2017
Chapter 2August 19, 2017
Chapter 1August 19, 2017