• sms_failed
    Report Issue

Love never Fails

7 chapters | Ongoing | Rank 3600
After her mom had to go overseas for her job, middle schooler Hua Qi Er goes to live with her mom’s friend, Aunt Cheng. On the way, she tries to help a little boy get his balloon back, and falls on top of another boy who is rude to her.

But then that same boy later shows up in Aunt Cheng’s house! His name is Jiang Ying Lian and Hua Qi Er has to live with him and his gentle brother Zhang Zi Xun. This is the story of them going through the ups and downs of youth, love, and growing up.



Other Facts

Last UpdatedJuly 25, 2018
LanguagesEnglish, Japanese
Other names怦然心动