• sms_failed
    Report Issue

Kenja No Deshi Wo Nanoru Kenja

23 chapters | Ongoing | Rank 462
Sakimori Kagami plays a VRMMORPG called Arch Earth Online. He is a veteran player with the name and appearance similar to an elderly bearded wizard from a certain book about a ring. One day he purchases an appearance change item as a last resort to spend expiring currency and gets the idea of choosing what he would want to look like if his character was ever a girl. Falling asleep should have suspended the game, but Kagami wakes up still online and feels the game has has gotten a bit more realistic. Did Arch Earth Online finally get a long-awaited update?


Other Facts

SerializationComic Ride (Micro Magazine)
Last UpdatedOctober 2, 2018
LanguagesEnglish, Japanese
Other namesОна представилась как ученик мудреца, 自称贤者弟子的贤者, 賢者の弟子を名乗る賢者, 賢者の弟子を名乗る賢者 THE COMIC, She Professed Herself the Pupil of the Wise Man