• sms_failed
    Report Issue

Ashita no Nadja

12 chapters | Completed | Rank 12520
Ashita no Nadja is the story of a young girl who grew up in an orphanage in England. One day she learns she may not be an orphan after all, and suddenly finds herself chased by some strange men. She ends up fleeing the orphanage and joins a travelling troupe of entertainers. The show follows her travels across Europe as she tries to find her mother and figure out who she really is. She meets many new people, makes lots of friends, and finds herself falling for two boys—Francis, the son of a wealthy family, and the Black Rose, a mysterious masked thief.


Other Facts

PublishedFeb 3, 2003 to Dec 29, 2003
Last UpdatedJune 5, 2017
LanguagesEnglish, Japanese
Other namesTomorrow's Nadja, 明日のナージャ, Nadja of Tomorrow


Vol.2 Chapter 12August 30, 2016
Vol.2 Chapter 11August 30, 2016
Vol.2 Chapter 10August 30, 2016
Vol.2 Chapter 9August 30, 2016
Vol.2 Chapter 8August 30, 2016
Vol.2 Chapter 7August 30, 2016
Vol.1 Chapter 6August 30, 2016
Vol.1 Chapter 5August 30, 2016
Vol.1 Chapter 4August 30, 2016
Vol.1 Chapter 3August 30, 2016
Vol.1 Chapter 2August 30, 2016
Vol.1 Chapter 1August 30, 2016